The E&L Advantage

Superior and personalized criteria above the regular standards make E&L Logistics a leader in the transportation and logistics fields.

Professional experience

The expertise developed by E&L Logistics in the movement of freight throughout North America, during its more than 35 years of existence, has contributed to its place of choice within the 3PLs in the transportation industry.

Partnerships

By offering a quality service at competitive prices and by using its resources in a judicious manner to best serve its customer needs, E&L Logistics has become more of a partner to its customers rather than a mere supplier.

Clients

Its clientele being strongly represented within the Fortune 500 companies, combined with its being part of TFI International, a leader in the transportation field in North America, attracts more companies to use the professional services offered by E&L Logistics.

A vast network

Its multiple business relations developed throughout the years allow E&L Logistics to offer a quality service throughout North America while proposing advantageous business solutions to its customers. E&L Logistics operates from its offices located on the South Shore of Montreal and offers a 24 hour service by using the most up to date technologies and communication solutions.

Personalized service

E&L Logistics takes pride in offering personalized services through the use of constant communications between its operation team, the customer and the carriers. Customers appreciate the added value of this personalize touch. Finally, dealing with the E&L Logistics team means that customers have access to all the resources of a vast international network while obtaining a personalized and custom designed service.

L'avantage E&L

Des critères de services personnalisés supérieurs à la norme font de E&L un chef de file dans l'industrie du transport et de la logistique.

Expérience professionnelle

L'expertise de E&L développée dans le mouvement des marchandises partout en Amérique du Nord depuis plus de 35 ans lui a procuré une croissance constante du développement des affaires au cours des années et lui a permis de se faire une place de choix parmi l'élite des 3 PL de l'industrie.

Partenariats

En offrant un service de qualité à prix concurrentiel grâce à l’utilisation judicieuse des ressources disponibles pour desservir les besoins de ses clients, E&L Logistics s’est élevée au rang de partenaire, plutôt que celui de simple fournisseur.

Clientèle

Sa clientèle fortement représentée dans le groupe des Fortune 500 jumelé à son appartenance au groupe TransForce, leader de l'industrie en Amérique du Nord, attirent de plus en plus d'entreprises à utiliser les services professionnels de E&L Logistics.

Un vaste réseau

Les multiples relations développées avec les transporteurs au fil des années permettent à E&L d’offrir un service de qualité dans toutes les régions d’Amérique du Nord en proposant des solutions avantageuses à ses clients. L’équipe de E&L exerce ses activtiés à partir de ses bureaux localisés sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal et ce, tout en assurant un service 24/7, grâce à l’utilisation des technologies de l’information et de la communication de fine pointe.

Service personnalisé

E&L se fait un devoir  d`offrir des services personnalisés à travers des communications constantes entre son équipe d`opération, sa clientèle et ses transporteurs. Tous ses clients apprécient la valeur ajoutée, procurée par son service personnalisé. Finalement, transiger avec l’équipe de E&L Logistics signifie pour les clients qu`ils ont accès aux ressources d’un réseau d’envergure internationale, tout en obtenant le meilleur service personnalisé.